← Dashboard Client Settings

Profile Photo

JPG/PNG, max 5MB

Update Email

⚠️ After changing email, you may need to re-login

Update Phone & Name

+233

Change Password

⚠️ Danger Zone

Deleting your account is permanent. All bookings, data, and profile will be removed from Firebase.

I understand this will permanently delete my client account, bookings and all associated data from Firebase and cannot be undone.
I have exported or saved any information I need.